Meet Our Board

CACRC Board of Directors

President              Cindy Lindley, Soroptimist International of Rockwall

Vice President    Rick Carroll, Market President Inwood Bank

Treasurer             Ryan Bierds, Director of Investments Comerica Bank

Secretary             Robin Chouteau

Parliamentarian   Gary Freedman, Voice of Rockwall

Past President     Kenda Culpepper, Rockwall County District Attorney

Director                Donas Cole, President Baylor, Scott & White Lake Pointe

Director                Taryne Dismuke, Executive Director of Cultural Development Royse City ISD

Director                Terry Garrett, Rockwall County Sheriff

Director                Eva Hummel, Manager of Public Affairs-Atmos Energy

Director                Penny Maris, Triple Creek Red Angus

Director                Janet Nichol, Rockwall County Commissioner

Director                Felicia Oliphant, Rockwall County District Attorney’s Office

Director                Cindy Perrin, President-Texas Health Hospital Rockwall

Director                Dawn Redig, Editor In Chief-Blue Ribbon News

Director                 Leigh-Ann Riley, DFPS CPI Program Administrator

Director                Sheri Starkey-Parks, Chief Human Resource Officer

Director                Cindy Tayem, Area Manager-OnCor

Director                JJ Villarreal, Superintendent-Rockwall ISD


If this is an emergency please call 911